Delete an Application Profile

Administration Guide

You must have the appropriate role permissions to make changes to an application profile. You can edit the data in the Application Profile at any point in the analysis process.

About this task

To delete an application profile:

Procedure

  1. From the Application Overview, click Profile in the application section of the left navigation menu.
  2. Click Delete Application at the bottom-right of the page.
  3. Click OK to confirm you want to delete the application.
    Note: If you delete an application profile or a scan result, it does not credit a consumed license back to the account.